Executive Board

 

2010 President:

 

Jim Rauscher

98 Ridgetop Lane

Henniker, NH 03242

Home: 966-4531

Cell: 603-860-3693

info.nhsc@gmail.com

Vice President:

 

Ed Meyer

3 Town Pound Rd.

Alexandria, NH 03222

Home (603) 744-3167

Work (603) 707-2590

 

emeyer@metrocast.net 

 

 

Treasurer:

Peter Perich

429 Vinton Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Home 622-2604

Work 624-6378

 

pper71@comcast.net

pperich@mansd.org

 

 

 

Secretary:

Position Open

Home 

Work 

 


 

 

Divisional Representatives:

Men's D1:

 

Brendon MacMahon

1 Riverwood Road

Kingston, NH 03848

 

Home: 603-944-1198

Work: 603-944-1198

 

brendon@gbent.net

Men's D2:

 

Dave Smith

 

Home: 603-717-1639
Other: 603-717-1639

 

Concord_FC@yahoo.com

 

 

Men's D3:


Michael Acerno
P.O. Box 222
Westmoreland, NH 03467

Home: 603-399-7240
Cell: 603-762-5338

 

kid-two@hotmail.com 

Men's D4 and D5:

 

Ken Fuller
15 Douglas Ave 
Concord, NH 03303

Home: 219-0555
Cell: 848-0016

kfuller@sau53.org

 

 

 

 

Women D1:


Position Open

 

Women's D2/D4

Position Open

 

Women's D3:

Position Open

 

Non-Voting Members

Commissioner of Officials:

Steve Rossetti

PO Box 6284

Manchester, NH 03108

Home 225-0096

FAX 225-0096

rossettis@comcast.com

srossetti@ecac.org

Commissioner of Schedules:

Ed Meyer

3 Town Pound Rd.

Alexandria, NH 03222

Home (603) 744-3167

Work (603) 707-2590

emeyer@metrocast.net 

 








 

 

 

 

 


This site and its contents are copyright © 2017 of the New Hampshire Soccer Conference. All rights reserved.
Site design and development by RefereeNet . Site management and content by NHSC.